“Post about Mankind Generally” AND “Victory”

Lately I am seeing things in men; my notions thereby I’d kneejerk-presumed were expedient. What I see often nowadays is the need/potential to satisfy. Any men reading this? Do you love your best mate more than any of the girls you used to see? Anyhow, look at [actor] Luke Bracey, doing “drag” BETTER than James Franco [second pic]. Much better. Bracey is wearing a partially form-fitting dress but he doesn’t look feminized by it.

article-2654923-1EA3776500000578-48_634x822

download

I’d thought I’d ruined it by applying that yellow stripe. I was wrong. It’s bad ass. The new definition of bad ass.

DSC00619

Author: Robert Cox

Artist-not-starving.

Leave a Reply

