Pedantries!

I’m generally either quick on the draw, or slow on the uptake. It took me a while: if a member has more than about 900 followers, that member just isn’t going to reply to my commentaries. That’s not my loss then.

I think that many of you surely have noticed the same thing I have, which is that the general, ah, **caliber** of writing in WordPress oftentimes leaves much to be desired.

–Robert Cox, 22 March 2017, 10:36 ‘Pacific Daylight Time’, in California.

Author: Robert Cox

Artist-not-starving.

Leave a Reply

