What ‘ISO 3200’ Will Do

I didn’t add special (digitized nor by hand) effects to this. I’d wanted a, um, normal(?) picture of him being incorrigible (drunk, yet in withdrawals at the same time; halfway asleep, halfway alert), yet what I got is this. I got that effect on another picture too; it ruined that one. Pity, that was a shot of beautiful freesias. I didn’t bother to try smelling them –it’s about the ninth day of this preposterous cold I have. I taste virtually nothing right now, and so eating is tedious. You can see that I ‘signed’ this, ultimately I may print/frame it.

DSC00059

 

Author: Robert Cox

Artist-not-starving.

Leave a Reply

