12 Unrelated yet Compelling Pictures; Images

Well, I think my babies are “compelling” lest I’d not share them with you. On the same flash drive from which these I derived for you I’ve an incredible and incredibly naughty rated PG-13 picture of a young Channing Tatum (not my own shot). I think I’ll share it tomorrow.

So: I shot this last May.

bee-on-flower-anka

My hand; my bling; probably about 5 years ago.

big_white_bling

The t.v, a talking head!

blonde_woman_orangestripes_tv_feb_04_2012

A friend. That I no longer know. She was 52 I think when I shot this.

dana

No, really, he has heterochromatic (look it up) eyes.

davids_eyes_chrtruse_blue_provence_feb_04_2012

Demi rainbow?

demi_rainbow

Wee cactus with half-thimble sized flowers. I processed my photo through some online software. Called “Dreamscape?” Don’t remember and don’t care, cuz Photoshop can render the same effects.

dreamscaped-my-shot-of-wee-pink-cactus-flowers-at-path

About 4 years ago, me and Daisy.

dsc00353

Did I nail this or what?

dsc00538

Earwigs are so fucking gross. I assure you, I most certainly did not use that disposable utensil.

dscn0507

Everybody’s charmed by ladybugs, no?

dscn1748

I combined pieces of two of my photographs and added the violet & fuschia & yellow colorings. So it’s a photomontage(?) I have to print it one of these days.

dscn1878-1

Author: Robert Cox

Artist-not-starving.

Leave a Reply

